arts programming across the UK & further afield
'The sun always shines on UK Touring' Adrian Mullen, The Westmorland Gazette
'nothing like a UK Touring umbrella to shelter under!!' Dave 'The Piano' Glasson
        
Ian McMillan & Luke Carver Goss, photo Graeme Oxby copyright 2017
Ian McMillan
  
A Fistful of Spookies (UK)
A FISTFUL OF SPOOKIES (UK)
‘one of the funniest bands ever - still chuckling’ Mike Harding
à cappella * comedy * gravitas * perpendicularity
Twitter         Facebook

Fri 28 Sept
OTLEY Courthouse 8.00pm

Sat 29 Sept
HULL The Albermarle Music Centre
evening gig + afternoon workshop
Tickets soon

Sat 8 Dec
BRETFORTON The Fleece Inn 7.30pm
The Cross, Bretforton, Evesham, Worcs WR11 7JE
+
Sing Like A Bloke Workshop for blokes of all genders
4.30pm for 4.45-6.00pm session
Tickets on sale soon
  
Men In General, photo Sharon McCarthy
MEN IN GENERAL
Elvis McGonagall, pic Anna McCarthy
 Elvis McGonagall
   
Andrew Motion
Roger McGough, pic Colin Clarke ARPS
ROGER McGOUGH
  
LiTTLe MACHiNe
  LiTTLe MACHiNe
  
Henry Normal, photo Jim Holden
HENRY NORMAL
‘succinct, heartrending and peppered with gentle punchlines’ Hannah Verdier, The Guardian
  

UK TOURING

Adrian Mealing & Carole Mealing
01684 540366
adrian@uktouring.org.uk
The Croft, Old Church Road
Colwall, Worcs WR13 6EZ UK
www.uktouring.org.uk
FRIGG (Finland), photo Tero Ahonen

FRIGG (Finland) are back. Again!
     
Mon 5 Nov’18 HENLEY ON THAMES Nettlebed Village Club 8.00pm 01628 636620
Tues 6 Nov CAMBRIDGE
Junction 7.30pm 01223 511 511 + Finnish fiddle tunes workshop 5.00-6.00pm
Wed 7 Nov GRANTHAM
Guildhall Arts Centre 7.30pm 01476 406158 +  workshop 5.00-6.00pm 
Thurs 8 Nov HALIFAX
Square Chapel Arts Centre 7.30pm 01422 349 422 +  workshop 5.00-6.00pm
Fri 9 Nov BANGOR Pontio 8.00pm 01248 382828
+ workshop 5.30-6.30pm
Sat 10 Nov STREET
Strode Theatre 7.30pm
01458 442846 + workshop 5.00-6.00pm
Sun 11 Nov MALVERN St Peter’s Church 6.00pm
01684 893858 ansa and wegottickets


live at G livelab Helsinki

    
Jamie Smith's MABON (Wales)
NEW ALBUM The Space Between
  
The Very Grimm Brothers
The Very Grimm Brothers
Gilbert & George, almost Morecambe & Wise’ Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret 
'middle-class rap' William Coleman

Fri 29 June'18
LEDBURY Fringe Festival 8.00pm
St Katherine's Barn
free entry

Fri 30 June
private party

Fri 6 July
LEDBURY Fringe Festival 6.00pm early gig
comedy night at Coffee#1
free entry

  
  Page last updated: 13 July 2018