arts programming across the UK & further afield
'The sun always shines on UK Touring' Adrian Mullen, The Westmorland Gazette
'nothing like a UK Touring umbrella to shelter under!!' Dave 'The Piano' Glasson
        
Ian McMillan & Luke Carver Goss, photo Graeme Oxby copyright 2017
Ian McMillan
  
A Fistful of Spookies (UK)
A FISTFUL OF SPOOKIES (UK)
‘one of the funniest bands ever - still chuckling’ Mike Harding
à cappella * comedy * gravitas * perpendicularity
Twitter         Facebook

26-28 Apr'18
IBIZA Costa del Folk
info here

1-3 June
Fire In The Mountain
info here

8 June'18
SEDBERGH Festival 8.00pm
St Andrew's Parish Church
tickets here from 1 March

9 June
WEST KIRBY Arts Centre

Fri 28 Sept
OTLEY Courthouse 8.00pm

  
Men In General, photo Sharon McCarthy
MEN IN GENERAL
Elvis McGonagall, pic Anna McCarthy
 Elvis McGonagall
   
Andrew Motion

Fri 1 June LONDON Tara Arts 7.30pm 020 8333 4457 
Sat 2 June BIRMINGHAM mac 7.30pm 0121 446 3232
Mon 4 June BELLAGHY Seamus Heaney HomePlace 7.30pm 028 7938 7444
Wed 6 June KENDAL Brewery 7.30pm 01539 725133 
Thurs 7 June sold out NATIONAL TRUST Wordsworth House 7.30pm 01900 824805
Fri 8 June LUDLOW Assembly Rooms 7.30pm 01584 878141
Tues 12 June LONDON St George’s Church, Bloomsbury - Faber Members & the London Review Bookshop, with Alan Hollinghurst 7.00pm
Wed 13 June STREET Strode Theatre 7.30pm 01458 442846
Thurs 14 June LETCHWORTH Broadway Theatre Spirella Ballroom 7.30pm 01462 681088
Fri 15 June STAMFORD Arts Centre 7.30pm 01780 763203 

Roger McGough, pic Colin Clarke ARPS
ROGER McGOUGH
  
LiTTLe MACHiNe
  LiTTLe MACHiNe
  
Henry Normal, photo Jim Holden
HENRY NORMAL
‘succinct, heartrending and peppered with gentle punchlines’ Hannah Verdier, The Guardian
  

UK TOURING

Adrian Mealing & Carole Mealing
01684 540366
adrian@uktouring.org.uk
The Croft, Old Church Road
Colwall, Worcs WR13 6EZ UK
www.uktouring.org.uk
FRIGG (Finland), photo Tero Ahonen

FRIGG (Finland) are back. Again!
             
Songlines Encounters on tour
Fri 1 June’18 LONDON King’s Place  7.30pm
 + Frigg’s Finnish fiddle tunes workshop 5.00pm
020 7520 1490

2 June SOUTHAMPTON Turner Sims Concert Hall 7.30pm
+ Frigg’s Finnish fiddle tunes workshop 5.00pm
023 8059 5151
***

Mon 5 Nov’18 HENLEY ON THAMES Nettlebed Village Club
Tues 6 Nov CAMBRIDGE Junction
Wed 7 Nov GRANTHAM Guildhall Arts Centre
Thurs 8 Nov HALIFAX Square Chapel Arts Centre
Fri 9 Nov BANGOR Pontio
Sat 10 Nov STREET Strode Theatre
Sun 11 Nov to be announced

live at G livelab Helsinki

    
Jamie Smith's MABON (Wales)
NEW ALBUM The Space Between
  
The Very Grimm Brothers
The Very Grimm Brothers
Gilbert & George, almost Morecambe & Wise’ Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret 
'middle-class rap' William Coleman
  
  Page last updated: 16 April 2018